Skip to main content
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
USDA FAQ's and resources about coronavirus (COVID-19).  LEARN MORE

NVAP Coordinators

National Veterinary Accreditation Program (NVAP) Coordinators

State

NVAP Coordinator

Phone
FAX

Email

Address to “USDA Coordinator”

AL

Steven Cloyd

P: (615) 762-6266
F: (615) 781-5309

steven.cloyd@usda.gov

430 Hogan Road (Jennings Building)
Nashville, TN 37220

AK

Jennifer Owens

Office: (360) 753-9430, option 2
M: (360) 708-0406
P
: (360) 956-7907
F: (833) 352-2209

jennifer.owens@usda.gov

USDA APHIS Veterinary Services
Field Operations District 3 WA/OR/AK
1550 Irving Street SW, Suite 100

Tumwater, WA 98512

American Samoa

Todd D. Carnes

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

AZ

Kimberly Olson

P: (505) 313-8053
F: (505) 313-8068

Kimberly.J.Olson@usda.gov

100 Sun Avenue, NE, Suite 320
Albuquerque, NM 87109

AR

Lenease Moore

P: (501) 725-7881
F: (501) 225-5823

lenease.moore@usda.gov

1200 Cherry Brook Dr., Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72211

CA

Todd D. Carnes

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

CO

Debbie Escobedo

P: (303) 334-2105
F: (303) 231-5390

Debbie.A.Escobedo@usda.gov

13922 Denver West Parkway, Suite 100-VS
Lakewood, CO 80401

CT

Kathleen Wilson

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

DE

Robin Greene

P: (804) 343-2560
F: (804) 343-2599

Robin.T.Greene@usda.gov

400 North 8th Street, Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219-4824

District of Columbia

Robin Greene

P: (804) 343-2568
F: (804) 343-2599

Robin.T.Greene@usda.gov

400 North 8th Street, Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219-4824

FL

Robert Chadwell

P: (352) 415-4051
F: (352) 313-3064

Robert.S.Chadwell@usda.gov

8100 NW 15th Place
Gainesville, FL 32606-9137

GA

Margie Entzminger

P: (803) 462-2924
F: (803) 788-2102

Margie.L.Entzminger@usda.gov

9600 Two Notch Road, Suite 10
Columbia, SC 29223

Guam

Todd D. Carnes

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

HI

Todd D. Carnes

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

ID

Jon Mainord

P: (208) 373-1628
F: (208) 378-5637

Jon.P.Mainord@usda.gov

9158 W. Blackeagle Drive
Boise, ID 83709

IL

Meagan Roth

P: (217) 547-6039
F: (217) 547-6031

Meagan.Roth@usda.gov

3410 Hedley Road
Springfield, IL 62711

IN

Angela Carr

P: (317) 347-3104
F: (317) 347-3111

Angela.Carr1@usda.gov

5685 Lafayette Road, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46254

IA

Lisa Roling

P: (515) 323-2110
F: (515) 323-2108

Lisa.M.Roling@usda.gov

210 Walnut Street, Suite 891
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

KS

Kelly McDonald

P: (785) 228-6579
F: (785) 228-6570

Kelly.McDonald@usda.gov

1131 SW Winding Road, Suite A
Topeka, Kansas 66615

KY

Tammy Sharp

P: (502) 848-2049
F: (502) 848-2041

Tamara.H.Sharp@usda.gov

105 Corporate Drive, Suite H
Frankfort, KY 40601-8332

LA

Karen Holton

P: (601) 936-8582
F: (601) 965-5535

Karen.Holton@usda.gov

345 Keyway Drive
Flowood, MS 39232

Mariana Islands

Todd D. Carnes

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

MD

Robin Greene

P: (804) 343-2568
F: (804) 343-2599

Robin.T.Greene@usda.gov

400 North 8th Street, Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219-4824

MA

Kathleen Wilson

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

ME

Kathleen Wilson

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

MI

Valencia Watts

P: (517) 337-4701
F: (517) 337-4722

NVAPMI@usda.gov

3001 Coolidge Road Suite # 325
East Lansing, MI 48823-6368

MN

Lisa M. Liddell

P: (651) 234-5683
F: (651) 234-5681

Lisa.M.Liddell@usda.gov

100 Bridgepoint Drive, Suite 180
South St. Paul, MN 55075

MS

Karen Holton

P: (601) 936-8582
F: (601) 965-5535

Karen.Holton@usda.gov

345 Keyway Drive
Flowood, MS 39232

MO

Jean Rush

P: (573) 658-9840
F: (573) 636-4384

Jean.M.Rush@usda.gov

1715 Southridge Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109

MT

John Bowden

P: (406) 437-9456
F: (406) 449-5439

John.R.Bowden@usda.gov

1301 Elm Street, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601

NE

Sheri Gillham
Acting

P: (402) 434-2300
F: (402) 434-2330

Sheri.L.Gillham@usda.gov

5940 South 58th Street
Lincoln, NE 68516

NV

Todd D. Carnes

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

NH

Kathleen Wilson

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

NJ

Benita Strickland

P: (804) 343-2575
F: (804) 343-2599

cordelia.b.strickland@usda.gov

400 N. 8th Street Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219

NM

Kimberly Olson

P: (505) 313-8053
F: (505) 313-8068

Kimberly.J.Olson@usda.gov

100 Sun Avenue NE, Suite 320
Albuquerque, NM 87109

NY

Benita Strickland

P: (804) 343-2575
F: (804) 343-2599

cordelia.b.strickland@usda.gov

400 N. 8th Street Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219

NC

Rasheeda White

P: (919) 855-7713

rasheeda.white@usda.gov

920 Main Campus Dr. Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27606

ND

Pam Muilenburg

P: (701) 250-4210
F: (701) 250-4471

Pamela.A.Muilenburg@usda.gov

3509 Miriam Ave., Suite B
Bismarck, ND 58501-7902

OH

Craig Ashlaw

P: (614) 856-4748
F: (614) 866-1086

Craig.A.Ashlaw@usda.gov

12927 Stonecreek Drive
Pickerington, OH 43147-7001

OK

Lenease Moore

P: (501) 725-7881
F: (501) 225-5823

lenease.moore@usda.gov

1200 Cherry Brook Dr., Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72211

OR

Jennifer Owens

P: (360) 956-7907
F: (833) 352-2209

jennifer.owens@usda.gov

1550 Irving Street SW, Suite 100
Tumwater, WA 98512

PA

Bridget Urrutia

P: (717) 651-3786
F: (717) 782-4018

Bridget.K.Urrutia@usda.gov

2300 Vartan Way, Suite 250
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9794

PR

Marvin Torres

P: (787) 919-7782
F: (787) 766-5159

marvin.torres@usda.gov

654 Muñoz Rivera Avenue, Suite 700
San Juan, PR 00918

RI

Kathleen Wilson

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

SC

Margie Entzminger

P: (803) 462-2924
F: (803) 788-2102

Margie.L.Entzminger@usda.gov

9600 Two Notch Road, Suite 10
Columbia, SC 29223

SD

Anna Torfason

P: (605) 224-6186
F: (605) 224-8451

Anna.R.Torfason@usda.gov

314 South Henry Street, Suite 100
Pierre, SD 57501

TN

Steven Cloyd

P: (615) 762-6266
F: (615) 781-5309

steven.cloyd@usda.gov

430 Hogan Road (Jennings Building)
Nashville, TN 37220

TX

Nadra Khan

P: (512) 383-2404
F: (512) 916-5197

Nadra.Khan@usda.gov

903 San Jacinto Blvd., Room 220
Austin, TX 78701

UT

Debra Weeks

P: (801) 524-5010
F: (801) 524-6898

Debra.Weeks@usda.gov

176 N. 2200 W., Suite 230
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

VT

Kathleen Wilson

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

VA

Robin Greene

P: (804) 343-2568
F: (804) 343-2599

Robin.T.Greene@usda.gov

400 North 8th Street, Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219-4824

Virgin Islands

Margie Entzminger

P: (803) 462-2924
F: (803) 788-2102

Margie.L.Entzminger@usda.gov

9600 Two Notch Road, Suite 10
Columbia, SC 29223

WA

Jennifer Owens

P: (360) 956-7907
F: (833) 352-2209

jennifer.owens@usda.gov

1550 Irving Street SW, Suite 100
Tumwater, WA 98512

WV

Bridget Urrutia

P: (717) 651-3786
F: (717) 782-4018

Bridget.K.Urrutia@usda.gov

2300 Vartan Way, Suite 250
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9794

WI

Valencia Watts

P: (517) 337-4701
F: (517) 337-4722

NVAPWI@usda.gov

3001 Coolidge Road, Suite # 325
East Lansing, MI 48823-6368

WY

Amy Simms

P: (307) 432-7963
F: (307) 772-2592

Amy.J.Simms@usda.gov

5353 Yellowstone Road, Room 209
Cheyenne, WY 82009

Complementary Content
${loading}