Skip to main content

U.S. flag An official website of the United States government

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture

USDA FAQ's and resources about coronavirus (COVID-19).  LEARN MORE

NVAP Coordinators

National Veterinary Accreditation Program (NVAP) Coordinators

State

NVAP Coordinator - Area Veterinarian in Charge

Phone
FAX

Email

Address to “USDA Coordinator”

AL

Robert Chadwell
Dr. Mark Krause

P: (352) 415-4051
F: (352) 313-3064

Robert.S.Chadwell@usda.gov

8100 NW 15th Place
Gainesville, FL 32606-9137

AK

Jennifer Owens
Dr. Leonard Eldridge

P: (360) 956-7907
F: (360) 753-9585

jennifer.owens@usda.gov

1550 Irving Street SW, Suite 100
Tumwater, WA 98512

American Samoa

Todd D. Carnes
Dr. Larry Rawson

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

AZ

Kimberly Olson
Dr. Paul Sciglibaglio

P: (505) 313-8053
F: (505) 313-8068

Kimberly.J.Olson@usda.gov

100 Sun Avenue, NE, Suite 320
Albuquerque, NM 87109

AR

Lenease Moore
Dr. Becky Brewer

P: (501) 725-7881
F: (501) 225-5823

lenease.moore@usda.gov

1200 Cherry Brook Dr., Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72211

CA

Todd D. Carnes
Dr. Larry Rawson

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

CO

Debbie Escobedo
Dr. Don Beckett

P: (303) 231-5385
F: (303) 231-5390

Debbie.A.Escobedo@usda.gov

755 Parfet Street, Suite 136
Lakewood, CO 80215

CT

Kathleen Wilson
Bradley A. Keough

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

DE

Robin Greene
Dr. Mark Remick

P: (804) 343-2560
F: (804) 343-2599

Robin.T.Greene@usda.gov

400 North 8th Street, Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219-4824

District of Columbia

Robin Greene
Dr. Mark Remick

P: (804) 343-2568
F: (804) 343-2599

Robin.T.Greene@usda.gov

400 North 8th Street, Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219-4824

FL

Robert Chadwell
Dr. Kendra Stauffer

P: (352) 415-4051
F: (352) 313-3064

Robert.S.Chadwell@usda.gov

8100 NW 15th Place
Gainesville, FL 32606-9137

GA

Margie Entzminger
Dr. Lee Myers

P: (803) 462-2924
F: (803) 788-2102

Margie.L.Entzminger@usda.gov

9600 Two Notch Road, Suite 10
Columbia, SC 29223

Guam

Todd D. Carnes
Dr. Larry Rawson

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

HI

Todd D. Carnes
Dr. Larry Rawson

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

ID

Jon Mainord
Dr. Cynthia Gaborick

P: (208) 373-1628
F: (208) 378-5637

Jon.P.Mainord@usda.gov

9158 W. Blackeagle Drive
Boise, ID 83709

IL

Meagan Roth
Dr. David Barber

P: (217) 547-6039
F: (217) 547-6031

Meagan.Roth@usda.gov

3410 Hedley Road
Springfield, IL 62711

IN

Angela Carr
Dr. Angela Hines

P: (317) 347-3104
F: (317) 347-3111

Angela.Carr1@usda.gov

5685 Lafayette Road, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46254

IA

Lisa Roling
Dr. Kevin Petersburg

P: (515) 323-2110
F: (515) 323-2108

Lisa.M.Roling@usda.gov

210 Walnut Street, Suite 891
Des Moines, Iowa 50309

KS

Kelly McDonald
Dr. Rick Tanner

P: (785) 228-6579
F: (785) 228-6570

Kelly.McDonald@usda.gov

1131 SW Winding Road, Suite A
Topeka, Kansas 66615

KY

Tammy Sharp
Dr. Angela Hines

P: (502) 848-2049
F: (502) 848-2041

Tamara.H.Sharp@usda.gov

105 Corporate Drive, Suite H
Frankfort, KY 40601-8332

LA

Karen Holton
Dr. Kenneth Angel

P: (601) 936-8582
F: (601) 965-5535

Karen.Holton@usda.gov

345 Keyway Drive
Flowood, MS 39232

Mariana Islands

Todd D. Carnes
Dr. Larry Rawson

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

MD

Robin Greene
Dr. Mark Remick

P: (804) 343-2568
F: (804) 343-2599

Robin.T.Greene@usda.gov

400 North 8th Street, Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219-4824

MA

Kathleen Wilson
Bradley A. Keough

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

ME

Kathleen Wilson
Bradley A. Keough

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

MI

Valencia Watts
Dr. Jean Ray

P: (517) 337-4701
F: (517) 337-4722

Valencia.T.Watts@usda.gov

3001 Coolidge Road Suite # 325
East Lansing, MI 48823-6368

MN

Lisa M. Liddell
Dr. Stephan Schaefbauer

P: (651) 234-5683
F: (651) 234-5681

Lisa.M.Liddell@usda.gov

100 Bridgepoint Drive, Suite 180
South St. Paul, MN 55075

MS

Karen Holton
Dr. Kenneth Angel

P: (601) 936-8582
F: (601) 965-5535

Karen.Holton@usda.gov

345 Keyway Drive
Flowood, MS 39232

MO

Jean Rush
Dr. Terry Gosch

P: (573) 658-9840
F: (573) 636-4384

Jean.M.Rush@usda.gov

1715 Southridge Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109

MT

John Bowden
Dr. Scott Beutelschies

P: (406) 437-9456
F: (406) 449-5439

John.R.Bowden@usda.gov

208 N. Montana Ave., Suite 101
Helena, MT 59601-3837

NE

Sheri Gillham
Acting

P: (402) 434-2300
F: (402) 434-2330

Sheri.L.Gillham@usda.gov

5940 South 58th Street
Lincoln, NE 68516

NV

Todd D. Carnes
Dr. Robert DeCarolis

P: (916) 854-3903
F: (916) 363-3919

Todd.D.Carnes@usda.gov

10365 Old Placerville Road, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

NH

Kathleen Wilson
Bradley A. Keough

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

NJ

Bridget Urrutia
Dr. Michael Kornreich

P: (717) 651-3786
F: (717) 782-4018

Bridget.K.Urrutia@usda.gov

2300 Vartan Way, Suite 250
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9794

NM

Kimberly Olson
Dr. Paul Sciglibaglio

P: (505) 313-8053
F: (505) 313-8068

Kimberly.J.Olson@usda.gov

100 Sun Avenue NE, Suite 320
Albuquerque, NM 87109

NY

Brenda Via
Dr. Linda J. Buss

P: (717) 540-2772
F: (717) 782-4098

Brenda.S.Via@usda.gov

2300 Vartan Way, Suite 250
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9794

NC

Margie Entzminger
Dr. Barry Meade

P: (803) 462-2924
F: (803) 788-2102

Margie.L.Entzminger@usda.gov

920 Main Campus Dr., Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27606

ND

Pam Muilenburg
Dr. Lynn Tesar-Stotts

P: (701) 250-4210
F: (701) 250-4471

Pamela.A.Muilenburg@usda.gov

3509 Miriam Ave., Suite B
Bismarck, ND 58501-7902

OH

Craig Ashlaw
Dr. Susan Skorupski

P: (614) 856-4748
F: (614) 866-1086

Craig.A.Ashlaw@usda.gov

12927 Stonecreek Drive
Pickerington, OH 43147-7001

OK

Lenease Moore
Dr. Becky Brewer

P: (501) 725-7881
F: (501) 225-5823

lenease.moore@usda.gov

1200 Cherry Brook Dr., Ste 300
Little Rock, AR 72211

OR

Jennifer Owens
Dr. Leonard Eldridge

P: (360) 956-7907
F: (360) 753-9585

jennifer.owens@usda.gov

1550 Irving Street SW, Suite 100
Tumwater, WA 98512

PA

Bridget Urrutia
Dr. Michael Kornreich

P: (717) 651-3786
F: (717) 782-4018

Bridget.K.Urrutia@usda.gov

2300 Vartan Way, Suite 250
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9794

PR

Sandra Escobar
Dr. Fred Soltero

P: (787) 766-6050
F: (787) 766-5159

Sandra.Escobar@usda.gov

654 Muñoz Rivera Avenue, Suite 700
Hato Rey, PR 00918

RI

Kathleen Wilson
Bradley A. Keough

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

SC

Margie Entzminger
Dr. Barry Meade

P: (803) 462-2924
F: (803) 788-2102

Margie.L.Entzminger@usda.gov

9600 Two Notch Road, Suite 10
Columbia, SC 29223

SD

Anna Torfason
Dr. Lynn Tesar-Stotts

P: (605) 224-6186
F: (605) 224-8451

Anna.R.Torfason@usda.gov

314 South Henry Street, Suite 100
Pierre, SD 57501

TN

Robert Chadwell
Dr. Mark Krause

P: (352) 415-4051
F: (352) 313-3064

Robert.S.Chadwell@usda.gov

8100 NW 15th Place
Gainesville, FL 32606-9137

TX

Nadra Khan
Dr. Mike Pruitt

P: (512) 383-2404
F: (512) 916-5197

Nadra.Khan@usda.gov

903 San Jacinto Blvd., Room 220
Austin, TX 78701

UT

Debra Weeks
Dr. Robert DeCarolis

P: (801) 524-5010
F: (801) 524-6898

Debra.Weeks@usda.gov

176 N. 2200 W., Suite 230
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

VT

Kathleen Wilson
Bradley A. Keough

P: (508) 363-2274
F: (508) 363-2272

Kathleen.Wilson@usda.gov

146 Mendon Street, Suite MM-2-W
Uxbridge, MA 01569

VA

Robin Greene
Dr. Mark Remick

P: (804) 343-2568
F: (804) 343-2599

Robin.T.Greene@usda.gov

400 North 8th Street, Suite 726
Richmond, VA 23219-4824

Virgin Islands

Sandra Escobar
Dr. Barry Meade

P: (787) 766-6050
F: (787) 766-5159

Sandra.Escobar@usda.gov

654 Muñoz Rivera Avenue, Suite 700
Hato Rey, PR 00918

WA

Jennifer Owens
Dr. Leonard Eldridge

P: (360) 956-7907
F: (360) 753-9585

jennifer.owens@usda.gov

1550 Irving Street SW, Suite 100
Tumwater, WA 98512

WV

Bridget Urrutia
Dr. Barry Meade

P: (717) 651-3786
F: (717) 782-4018

Bridget.K.Urrutia@usda.gov

2300 Vartan Way, Suite 250
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9794

WI

Valencia Watts
Dr. Paul Kunde

P: (517) 337-4701
F: (517) 337-4722

Valencia.T.Watts@usda.gov

3001 Coolidge Road, Suite # 325
East Lansing, MI 48823-6368

WY

Amy Simms
Dr. Don Beckett

P: (307) 432-7963
F: (307) 772-2592

Amy.J.Simms@usda.gov

5353 Yellowstone Road, Room 209
Cheyenne, WY 82009

Complementary Content
${loading}