## LIST OF TERRITORIES AND THIRD COUNTRIES REFERRED TO AS

the Article 7 of the "non-commercial movement of pet animals" of the Republic of Georgia

ISO code	Territory or third country	Included territories
AC	Ascension Island	
AE	United Arab Emirates	
AG	Antigua and Barbuda	
AR	Argentina	
AU	Australia	
AW	Aruba	
ВА	Bosnia and Herzegovina	
ВВ	Barbados	
ВН	Bahrain	
ВМ	Bermuda	
BQ	Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba (the BES Islands)	
BY	Belarus	
CA	Canada	
CL	Chile	
CW	Curação	
FJ	Fiji	
FK	Falkland Islands	
HK	Hong Kong	
JM	Jamaica	
JP	Japan	
KN	Saint Kitts and Nevis	
KY	Cayman Islands	
LC	Saint Lucia	
MS	Montserrat	
MK	North Macedonia	
MU	Mauritius	

MX	Mexico	
MY	Malaysia	
NC	New Caledonia	
NZ	New Zealand	
PF	French Polynesia	
PM	Saint Pierre and Miquelon	
RU	Russia	
SG	Singapore	
SH	Saint Helena	
SX	Sint Maarten	
TT	Trinidad and Tobago	
TW	Taiwan	
US	United States of America	AS — American Samoa
		GU — Guam
		MP — Northern Mariana Islands
		PR — Puerto Rico
		VI — US Virgin Islands
VC	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	
VG	British Virgin Islands	
VU	Vanuatu	
WF	Wallis and Futuna	