European Larch Canker Regulated Areas

7 C.F.R. § 301.91-3 Last updated: May 26, 2010

The following States or portions of a State are designated as quarantined areas:

Maine

Portions of the State as follows:

- *Hancock County*. The entire township of Gouldsboro, Sorrento, Sullivan, T7 SD, T9 SD, T10 SD, and T16 MD, and Winter Harbor.
- *Knox County*. The entire township of Appleton, Camden, Cushing, Friendship, Hope, Owls Head, Rockland, Rockport, Saint George, South Thomaston, Thomaston, Union, Warren, and Washington.
- *Lincoln County*. The entire township of Alna, Boothbay, Boothbay Harbor, Bremen, Bristol, Damariscotta, Edgecomb, Jefferson, Newcastle, Nobleboro, Somerville, South Bristol, Southport, Waldoboro, Westport Island, and Wiscasset.
- *Waldo County*. The entire township of Lincolnville and Searsmont.
- Washington County. The entire township of Addison, Baring Plantation, Beals, Beddington, Berry
 Township, Calais, Cathance, Centerville, Charlotte, Cherryfield, Columbia, Columbia Falls, Cooper,
 Cutler, Deblois, Dennysville, East Machias, Eastport, Edmunds, Harrington, Jonesboro, Jonesport,
 Lubec, Machias, Machiasport, Marion, Marshfield, Meddybemps, Milbridge, Northfield, Pembroke,
 Perry, Robbinston, Roque Bluffs, Steuben, T18 MD BPP, T19 MD BPP, T24 MD BPP, T25 MD BPP,
 Trescott, Whiting, and Whitneyville.