## Important Information Regarding Known Trade Bans on Various Products

## I. Avian Influenza Bans

Armenia currently prohibits the import of the following commodities from the States of: Iowa, Minnesota, and Wyoming:

"poultry meat (all types), raw materials (feathers, fluff), table eggs, meat-and-bone meal, feed, additional feed (excluding additional feed containing synthetic and chemical materials), polymeric and cardboard boxes and pads."