NWDP Contacts

NWDP Contacts

FOR AN ALL-HAZARDS EMERGENCY INVOLVING WILDLIFE, CALL: (970)266-6363, or toll-free (877)303-6363

NWDP Headquarter Office Staff
USDA/APHIS/WS
National Wildlife Research Center
4101 Laporte Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Thomas Gidlewski
Thomas.Gidlewski@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
John Baroch
John.A.Baroch@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
Brandon Schmit
Brandon.B.Schmit@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
Kerri Pedersen
Kerri.Pedersen@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
Dennis Kohler
Dennis.Kohler@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
Mark Lutman
Mark.W.Lutman@aphis.usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Complementary Content
${loading}