Skip to main content
NWDP Contacts

NWDP Contacts


For general information please contact

USDA/APHIS/WS
National Wildlife Research Center
4101 Laporte Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80521
(970) 266-6000


All-hazards emergency involving wildlife
(970) 266-6363
toll-free (877) 303-6363



NWDP Points of Contact

Assistant Director for the NWRC
Thomas DeLiberto
Thomas.J.DeLiberto@aphis.usda.gov

Program Manager
Thomas Gidlewski
Thomas.Gidlewski@aphis.usda.gov

Wildlife Disease Biologist
John Baroch
John.A.Baroch@aphis.usda.gov

Wildlife Disease Biologist
Brandon Schmit
Brandon.S.Schmit@aphis.usda.gov

Research Biologist
Sarah Bevins
Sarah.N.Bevins@aphis.usda.gov

Wildlife Disease Biologist
Dennis Kohler
Dennis.Kohler@aphis.usda.gov

Mark Lutman
Mark.W.Lutman@aphis.usda.gov

Kylie Schumacher
Kylie.B.Schumacher@aphis.usda.gov

Rachel Maison
Rachel.M.Maison@aphis.usda.gov 

Sam Lehman
Samuel.J.Lehman@aphis.usda.gov

 

 

 

 

Complementary Content
${loading}