Skip to main content

State Citrus Contacts

Arizona
Gary Russell, State Operations Coordinator
Phone: (602) 431-3202
Email: Gary.Russell@usda.gov 

Maria Sisson, Supervisory PPQ Field Operations
Phone: (602) 431-3203
Email: Maria.A.Sisson@usda.gov  

Michael Wallace, State Plant Health Director
Phone: (602) 431-3201
Email: Michael.D.Wallace@usda.gov

California 
Norm Mullaly, State Operations Coordinator
Phone: (916) 930-5510
Email: Norm.Mullaly@usda.gov 

Helene Wright, State Plant Health Director
Phone: (916) 930-5500
Email: Helene.R.Wright@usda.gov  

Florida
Paul Mears, Florida CHRP Coordinator
Phone: (352)-313-3046
Email: Paul.Mears@usda.gov

Louisiana 
Joe Bravata, Officer in Charge (OIC)
Phone: (504) 461-4221
Email: Joseph.J.Bravata@usda.gov  

Tad N. Hardy, State Plant Health Director
Phone: (225) 298-5410
Email: Tad.N.Hardy@usda.gov  

Texas 
Ruben Guerra, Assistant State Plant Health Director
Phone: (512) 916-5241
Email:  Ruben.R.Guerra@usda.gov 

Carol Motloch, State Operations Coordinator
Phone: (512) 916-5241
Email: Carol.M.Motloch@usda.gov 

Wayne Robertson, CHRP Supervisor
Phone: 956-205-7703
Email: Stevie.W.Robertson@usda.gov 

National Policy Manager
Allen Proxmire
Phone: (301) 851-2307
Email: Allen.Proxmire@usda.gov 

Complementary Content
${loading}