Skip to main content

U.S. flag An official website of the United States government

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
USDA FAQ's and resources about coronavirus (COVID-19).  LEARN MORE

State Citrus Contacts

Alabama
Jeff Head, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 662-323-1291
Email: Jeffery.L. Head@usda.gov

Chad Wetzel, Gulf Coast Supervisor
Phone: 251-277-1532
Email: Chad.W.Wetzel@usda.gov

Arizona
Gary Russell, State Operations Coordinator
Phone: 602-431-3202
Email: Gary.Russell@usda.gov

Anthony Bocchino, Supervisory PPQ Field Operations
Phone: 602-431-3222
Email: Anthony.J.Bocchino@usda.gov

Michael Wallace, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 602-431-3201
Email: Michael.D.Wallace@usda.gov

California 
Norm Mullaly, State Operations Coordinator
Phone:  916-930-5510
Email: Norm.Mullaly@usda.gov/

Helene Wright, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 916-930-5500
Email: Helene.R.Wright@usda.gov

Florida
Paul Mears, Florida CHRP Coordinator
Phone: 352-313-3046
Email: Paul.Mears@usda.gov

Richard Miranda, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 352-313-3040
Email: Richard.Miranda@usda.gov

James Walker, Acting State Plant Health Director
Phone: 352-313-3045
Email: James.W.Walker@usda.gov

Georgia
Philip A. Bailey, Supervisory PPQ Officer
Phone: 770-860-4025
Email: Philip.A.Bailey@usda.gov

Carl Lightfoot, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 404-260-7840
Email: Carl.W.Lightfoot@usda.gov

Guam & Hawaii
Vernon Harrington, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 808-838-2780
Email: Vernon.Harrington@usda.gov

Louisiana
Joe J. Bravata II, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 225-298-5425
Email: Joseph.J.Bravata@usda.gov

Mississippi
Jeff Head, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 662-323-1291
Email: Jeffery.L.Head@usda.gov

Chad Wetzel, Gulf Coast Supervisor
Phone: 251-277-1532
Email: Chad.W.Wetzel@usda.gov

Nevada
Alana Wild, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 775-851-8818
Email: Alana.L.Wild@usda.gov

Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands
Leyinska Wiscovitch, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 787-919-0585
Email: Leyinska.Wiscovitch@usda.gov

South Carolina
Margaret Raabe, State Plant Health Director
Phone: 843-480-4334
Email: Margaret.C.Raabe@usda.gov

Texas
Ruben Guerra, Assistant State Plant Health Director
Phone: 512-916-5241
Email: Ruben.R.Guerra@usda.gov

Guadalupe Gracia, Area Supervisor
Phone: 956-421-4041
Email: Guadalupe.Gracia@usda.gov

Mayra Arredondo, Officer in Charge (OIC) CHRP
Phone: 956-205-7700
Email: Mayra.J.Arredondo@usda.gov

Assistant National Policy Manager
Glorimar Marrero
Email: Glorimar.Marrero@usda.gov

Complementary Content
${loading}