Contact Pest Management Staff

Contact Pest Management Staff

Ambrosia beetles Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Asian longhorned beetle (ALB) Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Biological Control Strategic Management Robert Tichenor Phone: 301-851-2198
Email:
robert.h.tichenor@aphis.usda.gov
Black stem rust Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email:
richard.n.johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Boxwood Blight Evelia Sosa
Phone: 301-851-2217
Email:
evelia.sosa@aphis.usda.gov
Brown marmorated stink bug Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Cactus moth Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Chrysanthemum white rust Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Citrus diseases (black spot, citrus canker, sweet orange scab)
 
Mary Palm Phone: 301-851-2069
Email:
mary.palm@aphis.usda.gov
Citrus health response program (CHRP) Mary Palm Phone: 301-851-2069
Email:
mary.palm@aphis.usda.gov
Cotton Karen Maguylo Phone: 301-851-3128
Email:
karen.l.maguylo@aphis.usda.gov
District of Columbia Phytosanitary Certificates         
 
Jonathan Jones Phone: 301-851-2128
Email:
jonathan.m.jones@aphis.usda.gov
Emerald ash borer Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov
European grapevine moth (EGVM)

Richard Johnson

Phone: 301-851-2109
Email:
Richard.N.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
European larch canker Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov
Firewood Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov
Fruit fly John Stewart Phone: 919-855-7426
Email:
John.C.Stewart@aphis.usda.gov
Giant African snail Evelia Sosa Phone: 301-851-2217
Email: Evelia.Sosa@aphis.usda.gov
Gladiolus rust Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Glassy-winged Sharpshooter Beth Stone-Smith Phone: 916-930-5506
Email:
beth.stone-smith@aphis.usda.gov
Golden nematode Jonathan Jones Phone: 301-851-2128
Email:
jonathan.m.jones@aphis.usda.gov
Grasshopper/Mormon cricket William Wesela Phone: 301-851-2229
Email:
William.D.Wesela@aphis.usda.gov
Gypsy moth Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov
Honey bees Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Imported fire ant Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email: Richard.N.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Japanese beetle Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email:
Richard.N.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Karnal bunt Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Khapra beetle Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email: Richard.N.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Laurel wilt Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Light brown apple moth (LBAM) Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email:
Richard.N.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Mealybug/Whitefly Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Mites Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email:
richard.n.johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Mollusks Evelia Sosa Phone: 301-851-2217
Email: Evelia.Sosa@aphis.usda.gov
Pale cyst nematode (PCN) Jonathan Jones Phone: 301-851-2128
Email:
jonathan.m.jones@aphis.usda.gov
Phytophthora ramorum Karen Maguylo Phone: 301-851-3128
Email:
karen.l.maguylo@aphis.usda.gov
Pine shoot beetle William Wesela Phone: 301-851-2229
Email: William.D.Wesela@aphis.usda.gov
Plum pox Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Policy Management,
Director of Pest Management

 
Mary Palm Phone: 301-851-2069
Email:
Mary.Palm@aphis.usda.gov
Potato diseases (potato virus Y, potato wart, potato zebra chip)
 
Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Ralstonia Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Sirex Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Thousand cankers disease William Wesela Phone: 301-851-2229
Email: William.D.Wesela@aphis.usda.gov
Ug 99 Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email: richard.n.johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Noxious weeds/witchweed/biofuels Jonathan Jones Phone: 301-851-2128
Email:
jonathan.m.jones@aphis.usda.gov
Wood packing material (WPM) Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov
Complementary Content
${loading}