Pest Detection - National CAPS Committee

Pest Detection - National CAPS Committee

Name Position Email

John Bowers

PPQ National Policy Manager

john.bowers@aphis.usda.gov

Brian Kopper

PPQ National Operations Manager

brian.j.kopper@aphis.usda.gov

Richard Zink

PPQ Center for Plant Health Science and Technology

richard.t.zink@aphis.usda.gov

Kristian Rondeau

PPQ Farm Bill Section 10007

kristian.c.rondeau@aphis.usda.gov

Terry Bourgoin

PPQ SPHD Representative - Field Operations - ME

terry.l.bourgoin@aphis.usda.gov

Joel Bard

PPQ SPHD Representative - Field Operations - AR

joel.w.bard@aphis.usda.gov

Piera Siegert

Eastern Plant Board SPRO Representative - NH

piera.siegert@agr.state.nh.us

Tyson Emery

Southern Plant Board SPRO Representative - FL

tyson.emery@freshfromflorida.com

Julie Van Meter

Central Plant Board SPRO Representative - NE

julie.vanmeter@nebraska.gov

Brad Lewis

Western Plant Board SPRO Representative - NM

blewis@nmda.nmsu.edu

Darrell Bays

PPQ PSS Representative - Field Operations - NC

darrell.a.bays@aphis.usda.gov

Yolisa Ishibashi

PPQ PSS Representative - Field Operations - HI

yolisa.c.ishibashi@aphis.usda.gov

Ruth Welliver

Eastern Plant Board SSC Representative - PA

rwelliver@pa.gov

Sherry Aultman

Southern Plant Board SSC Representative - SC

saltmn@clemson.edu

Dale Anderson Central Plant Board SSC Representative - SD dale.anderson@state.sd.us

Ian Foley

Western Plant Board SSC Representative - MT

ifoley@mt.gov

Complementary Content
${loading}