Pest Detection - National CAPS Committee

Pest Detection - National CAPS Committee

Name Position Email

John Bowers

PPQ National Policy Manager

john.bowers@aphis.usda.gov

Lisa Jackson

PPQ National Operations Manager

lisa.d.jackson@aphis.usda.gov

Richard Zink

PPQ Center for Plant Health Science and Technology

richard.t.zink@aphis.usda.gov

Michael Tadle

PPQ Farm Bill Section 10007

michael.a.tadle@aphis.usda.gov

Terry Bourgoin

PPQ SPHD Representative - Field Operations - ME

terry.l.bourgoin@aphis.usda.gov

Greg Rentschler PPQ SPHD Representative - Field Operations - IL greg.j.rentschler@aphis.usda.gov

Piera Siegert

Eastern Plant Board SPRO Representative - NH

piera.siegert@agr.state.nh.us

Tyson Emery

Southern Plant Board SPRO Representative - FL

tyson.emery@freshfromflorida.com

Megan Abraham PPQ SPHD Representative - Field Operations - IN mabraham@dnr.in.gov

Brad Lewis

Western Plant Board SPRO Representative - NM

blewis@nmda.nmsu.edu

Darrell Bays

PPQ PSS Representative - Field Operations - NC

darrell.a.bays@aphis.usda.gov

Tiffany Mauro PPQ PSS Representative - Field Operations - NJ tiffany.r.mauro@aphis.usda.gov
Emilie Inoue PPQ PSS Representative - Field Operations - VT emilie.inoue@vermont.gov

Sherry Aultman

Southern Plant Board SSC Representative - SC

saltmn@clemson.edu

Dale Anderson Central Plant Board SSC Representative - SD dale.anderson@state.sd.us

Ian Foley

Western Plant Board SSC Representative - MT

ifoley@mt.gov

Complementary Content
${loading}