Skip to main content

U.S. flag An official website of the United States government

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture

Contact Us - Tokyo, Japan

Mt. Fuji, Japan

USDA-APHIS-IS
American Embassy - Tokyo
1-10-5, Akasaka, Minato-ku

Tokyo, Japan 107-8420
Phone: +81-3-3224-5453
Fax: +81-3-3224-5291

 

Dr. Karen Sliter - Northern Asia Regional Manager
Phone: +81-3-3224-5453
email: Karen.Sliter@usda.gov

  • Regional Manager for the North Asia Region
  • SPS trade issues
  • Market access and retention for U.S. agriculture products into and from Asia

 

Apryl Pagliaro - Agricultural Attaché 
Phone +81-3-3224-5235
email: Apryl.Pagliaro@usda.gov

  • Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) animal and plant health portfolios
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation
  • Capacity building

 

Fred Wang - Agricultural Attaché 
Phone +81-3-3224-5457
email: Fred.Wang@usda.gov

  • Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) animal and plant health portfolios
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation
  • Capacity building


Dr. Toshitsugu Nakano - Agricultural Scientist  
Phone +81-3-3224-5113
e-mail:  Toshitsugu.Nakano@usda.gov

  • Agricultural Scientist

 

Dr. Kuniaki Suzuki - Agricultural Scientist
Phone: +81-3-3224-5112
email: Kuniaki.Suzuki@usda.gov

  • Agricultural Scientist

 

Ms. Yoko Homma - Administrative Assistant
Phone: +81-3-3224-5110
email: Yoko.Homma@usda.gov

  • Administrative Support

 

Complementary Content
${loading}