Skip to main content

Contact Us - Tijuana, Mexico

USDA-APHIS-IS (Mexfly)
Eusebio Kino Lote 3 y 4
Manzana 9 s/n

Fraccionamiento Garita de Otay - CP 22509
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Phone: +52 (664) 607-5136
Fax: +52 (664) 647-8331

 

John J. Hurley - Agricultural Science Officer
Phone: +(52-55) 5080-2000 ext. 2705
email:
John.J.Hurley@usda.gov


Cesar Paredes - Special Assistant to the Plant Health Attaché
Phone: +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Cesar.Paredes@usda.gov

 

Juan J. Barreras - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Juan.J.Barreras@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Manuel Aguirre - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Manuel.Aguirre@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Pedro Javier Portillo - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 206-4103
email:
Javier.Portillo@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Enrique Rangel - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 206-8046
email:
Enrique.Rangel@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Briseyda Agramont - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5062
email:
Briseyda.L.Agramont@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Alfonso Parra - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 335-8879
email:
Alfonso.Parra@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Felipe Salomon Monzon - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Felipe.SalomonMonzon@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Ramon Lopez Flores - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Ramon.LopezFlores@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Alberto Mota Olguin - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Alberto.MotaOlguin@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Vincente Quiroz Javier - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Vincente.QuirozJavier@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Manuel Arturo Aguirre Rivera - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Manuel.AguirreRivera@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Gloria Nieves Dorantes - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email: Gloria.NievesDorantes@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator


Xochil Medina - Administrative Assistant
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Xochil.P.Medina@usda.gov

  • Administrative Assistant

 

Complementary Content
${loading}