Skip to main content

Contact Us - Reynosa, Mexico

USDA-APHIS-IS
Carretera Reynosa a Matamoros Km 79
Brecha 102, C.P. 88501

Reynosa, Tamps., Mexico

 

Pedro Urias - Program Coordinator
Phones: (52-899) 955-3092
              (52-899) 944-3376 (Mobile)
email: Pedro.A.Urias@usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Jesus Velez - Field Inspector
Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Jesus.Velez@usda.gov

  • Field Inspector

 

Federico Mansillas - Field Inspector
Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Federico.Mansillas@usda.gov

  • Field Inspector

 

Raul Heredia - Field Inspector
Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Raul.LHeredia@usda.gov

  • Field Inspector


Herminio Reyes - Field Inspector
Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Herminio.B.Reyes@usda.gov

  • Field Inspector


Ariel Ordonez - Field Inspector
Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Ariel.Ordonez@usda.gov

  • Field Inspector


Felipe Nacar - Field Inspector
Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Felipe.NacarHerrera@usda.gov

  • Field Inspector


Rosa Mejia - Field Inspector

Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Rosa.A.Mejia@usda.gov

  • Field Inspector


Juan Gonzalez - Field Inspector
Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Juan.J.Gonzalez@usda.gov

  • Field Inspector


Alejandro Rios - Eclosion and Release Center Supervisor 
Phone (52-899) 955-2714
email: Alejandro.Rios@usda.gov

  • Sterile Fly Release

 

Paloma J. Butron - Budget Analyst
Phone: (52-899) 955-2714
email: Paloma.J.Butron@usda.gov

  • Budget and financial oversight

 

 

 

Complementary Content
${loading}