Skip to main content

Contact Us - Panama City, Panama

Sterile Fly Dispersion Center

USDA-APHIS-IS
American Embassy - Panama City
Calle Demetrio B. Lakas

Clayton, Panama City, Panama
Phone: (507) 317-5153
Fax: (507) 317-5369

 

Dr. Cesar A. Sandoval - Agricultural Scientist 
Phone: (507) 207-5153
Cell Phone: (507) 6450-3354
email: Cesar.A.Sandoval@usda.gov
  • Agricultural Scientist

 

APHIS Screwworm Program Staff in Panama

Ms. Vanessa Dellis - COPEG U.S. General Director
Phone: (506) 317-5027
email: Vanessa.P.Dellis@usda.gov

  • U.S. General Director, Screwworm Program

 

Ms. Pamela Phillips - COPEG U.S. Technical Director
Phone: (506) 296-0006
email: Pamela.Phillips@usda.gov

  • U.S. Technical Director, Screwworm Program

 

Ms. Aubrey Kaufman - Administrative Officer (Riverdale, MD)
Phone: (301) 851-3798
email: Aubrey.S.Kaufman@usda.gov

  • Administrative Officer

 

Ms. Lisi Garcia - U.S. COPEG Legal Advisor (COPEG) 
Phone (507) 296-0006 ext. 2104
email: Lisi.Garcia@usda.gov

  • Legal Advisor

 

Mr. Anel Dufau - IT Specialist (COPEG) 
Phone (507) 296-0006 ext. 2104
email: Anel.A.Dufau@usda.gov

  • IT
  • Messenger Clerk


Mr. Jorge Saldana - IT Programmer/Analyst (COPEG) 
Phone (507) 296-0006 ext. 
email: Jorge.Saldana@usda.gov

  • IT


Ms. Milcia Fong-Lopez - Secretary (Embassy)
Phone: (507) 317-5027
email: Milcia.G.Lopez@usda.gov

  • Secretary

  

Ms. Marisol Barranco - U.S. COPEG Finance Chief (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0006
email: Marisol.Barranco@usda.gov

  • Finance Chief

 

Mr. Emilio Vergara - U.S. COPEG Security Specialist (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0006 ext.2400
email: Emilio.A.Vergara@usda.gov

  • Security Specialist

 

Mr. Carlos E. Martinez - U.S. COPEG Procurement Chief
Phone: (507) 317-5098
email: Carlos.E.Martinez@usda.gov

  • Budget Analyst

 

Ms. Marla Diaz - Budget Analyst
Phone: (507) 296-0006
email: Marla.Diaz@usda.gov

  • Budget Analyst


Ms. Janina Subia - U.S. COPEG Field Operations Assistant (COPEG)
Phone (507) 296-0006 ext. 2160
email: Janina.E.Subia@usda.gov

  • Field Operations Assistant

 

Mr. Nagghi de Solis - U.S. COPEG Engineer (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0006
email: Nagghi.Solis@usda.gov

  • Engineer

 

Mr. John Welch - Screwworm Program Liaison to USDA-ARS (College Station, Texas)
Phone: (979) 260-5179  in College Station, Texas
email: John.B.Welch@usda.gov

  • Screwworm Program Liaison

 

USDA-ARS Staff (co-located in Panama)

Dr. Agustin Sagel - USDA-ARS (COPEG)
Phone (507) 296-0320
email: Agustin.Sagel@usda.gov

  • Research Entomologist

 

Ms. Gladys Quintero - USDA-ARS  (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0320
email: Gladys.Quintero@usda.gov

  • Agricultural Science Research Technician

 

Mr. Joel Sancchez - USDA-ARS  (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 648-67973
email: Joel.Sanchez@usda.gov

  • Agricultural Science Research Technician

 

Mr. Mario Vasquez - USDA-ARS (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0320
email: Mario.Vasquez@usda.gov

  • Agricultural Science Research Technician

 

Ms. Yeiny Mudarra - USDA-ARS (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0320
email: Yeiny.Mudarra@usda.gov
 
  • Administrative Support
Complementary Content
${loading}