Skip to main content

Contact Us - Guatemala City, Guatemala

  

USDA-APHIS-IS-MEDFLY REGION

U.S. Embassy Guatemala
4 Avenida 12-62, Zona 10
Guatemala City, GT 01010
Phone: (502) 2389-4600
Fax: (502) 2389-4600

 

Medfly Program Staff 

Ms. Catherine Marzolf - U.S. General Director for MOSCAMED
Phone: (502) 2389-4615
email: Catherine.A.Marzolf@usda.gov

  • Medfly General Director 


Mr. Carlos Villatoro - Agricultural Scientist
Phone: (502) 2389-4609
email: Carlos.Villatoro@usda.gov

  • Agricultural Scientist

 

Mr. Jorge Rizzo - Project Management Assistant
Phone: (502) 2389-4606
email: Jorge.Rizzo@usda.gov

  • Project Management

 

Ms. Gwen Keller Entomologist
Phone: (502) 2389-4634
email: Gwen.P.Keller@usda.gov

  • Entomologist


Mr. Estuardo Lira - GIS Specialist
Phone: (502) 2389-4622
email: Estuardo.Lira@usda.gov

  • Global Information Systems


Ms. Lesbia O. de Cardona - Budget Analyst
Phone: (502) 2389-4625
email: Lesbia.O.DeCardona@usda.gov

  • Financial Management

 

Mr. Esteban Fernandez - Budget Analyst
Phone: (502) 4711-8316
email: Esteban.Fernandez@usda.gov

  • Financial Management

 

Ms. Sharon Ortiz - Budget/Administrative Assistant
Phone: (502) 2389-4623
email: Sharon.Ortiz@usda.gov

  • Financial Management
  • Administrative Support

 

Ms. Ana Lucia Natareno - Budget Clerk
Phone: (502) 2389-4624
email: Ana.L.Natareno@usda.gov

  • Financial Management


Ms. Rose Mary Arellano-Rivera - Management Analyst
Phone: (502) 2389-4630
email: RoseMary.ArellanoRivera@usda.gov

  • Management Analyst 


Ms. Ingrid Samayoa - Secretary to Medfly Director
Phone: (502) 2389-4619
email: Ingrid.Samayoa@usda.gov

  • Administrative Specialist

 

Mr. Jorge Barrera - Computer Management Assistant
Phone: (502) 2389-4611
email: Jorge.Barrera@usda.gov

  • Computer Support

 

Mr. Maynor Barrios - Dispatcher/Fleet Manager
Phone: (502) 2389-4610
email: Maynor.Barrios@usda.gov

  • Fleet Management

 

Ms. Nora Sigui de la Rosa - Receptionist
Phone: (502) 2389-4601
email: Nora.E.Sigui@usda.gov

  • Receptionist

 

Mr. Helder Gonzalez - Maintenance Specialist
Phone: (502) 2389-4626
email: Helder.Gonzalez@usda.gov

  • Maintenance Specialist

 

Animal & Plant Health, SPS, Safeguarding & Capacity Building Staff

Mr. Luis Caniz - Agricultural Scientist 
Phone (502) 2389-4617
email: Luis.Caniz@usda.gov

  • Agricultural Specialist

 

Mr. Adolfo Caravantes - Agricultural Scientist
Phone: (502) 2389-4616
email: Adolfo.Caravantes@usda.gov

  • Agricultural Specialist 

 

Complementary Content
${loading}