Skip to main content

Contact Us - Beijing, China

USDA-APHIS-IS
American Embassy - Beijing
No. 55, An Jia Lou Lu
Beijing, China 100600
Phone: (86-10) 8531-3030
Fax: (86-10) 8531-3033

 

Dr. Silvia Kreindel - Area Director
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4524
email: Silvia.Kreindel@usda.gov

  • SPS trade issues
  • Market access and retention for U.S. agriculture products into Asia and Pacific Region
  • Principal APHIS contact for Mission China, Beijing

 

Antoinette McPhearson - Regional Administrative Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-3052
email: Antoinette.McPhearson@usda.gov

  • Regional Budget and administrative issues

 

Joshua Robinson - APHIS Attaché
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4530
email:  Joshua.Robinson@usda.gov

  • Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) issues 
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation
  • Capacity building

 

Dr. Mariusz Tadych - APHIS Attaché
Phone: (86-10) 8531-3644
email:  Mariusz.S.Tadych@usda.gov

  • Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) issues for Plant and plant products
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation
  • Capacity building

 

Dr. Shangang Weng - Agricultural Science Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531-3635
email: Shangang.Weng@usda.gov

  • Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) issues for Animal and animal products
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation


Ms. Alison Strauss - Agricultural Scientist (EFM)
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4691
email: Alison.Strauss@usda.gov

  • Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) issues
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation


Ms. Li Sun - Agricultural Scientist
Phone: (86-10) 8531-3040
email: Li.Sun@usda.gov

  • Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) issues for Animal and animal products
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation


Ms. Yue Ren - Administrative Assistant
Phone: (86-10) 8531-3071
email: Yue.Ren@usda.gov

  • Local administrative and logistic support
Complementary Content
${loading}