Skip to main content

U.S. flag An official website of the United States government

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
USDA FAQ's and resources about coronavirus (COVID-19).  LEARN MORE

ESF #11 Coordinator Contacts

Federal, State, local, Tribal, and Territorial emergency management personnel may contact the ESF #11 coordinators listed below to address preparedness and response issues within the designated area.

National Capital Region

ESF #11 Deputy National Coordinator
Timothy "Tim" Mobley
USDA APHIS
Phone: (202) 368-3086
Email: Timothy.Mobley@usda.gov



Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 1:
Christine Sullivan
USDA APHIS
Phone: (508)-963-7406
Email: Christine.Sullivan2@usda.gov

New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands 

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 2:
Rosalynn Days-Austin (acting)
USDA APHIS
Phone: (970) 631-3380
Email: Rosalynn.Days-Austin@usda.gov


Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 3:
Anthony “Tony” DiMarco
USDA APHIS
Phone: (267) 340-0755
Email: Anthony.V.Dimarco@usda.gov


Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee 

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 4:
Andrew Wilson
USDA APHIS
Phone: (470) 559-7564
Email: Andrew.B.Wilson@usda.gov

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 5:
Eugene “Gene” Deener
USDA APHIS
Phone: (224) 337-2930
Email: Eugene.Deener@usda.gov


Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas  

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 6:
David Rivas
USDA APHIS
Phone: (940) 218-4520
Email: David.Rivas@usda.gov


Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 7:
Rosalynn Days-Austin
USDA APHIS
Phone: (970) 631-3380
Email: Rosalynn.Days-Austin@usda.gov


Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 8:
Elizabeth Kelpis
USDA, APHIS 
Phone: (720) 471-9564
Email: Elizabeth.D.Kelpis@usda.gov


American Samoa, Arizona, California, CNMI (Mariana Islands), Guam, Hawaii, Nevada 

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 9:
Todd L Smith
USDA APHIS
Phone: (970) 631-3279
Email: Todd.L.Smith@usda.gov


Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington 

ESF #11 Regional Coordinator, FEMA Region 10:
Elizabeth Kelpis (acting)
USDA, APHIS 
Phone: (720) 471-9564
Email: Elizabeth.D.Kelpis@usda.gov



Complementary Content
${loading}