Skip to main content
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
USDA FAQ's and resources about coronavirus (COVID-19).  LEARN MORE

OCRDI Contact Information

Contact Information

USDA, APHIS, OCRDI
1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Room 1642-South Bldg.
Washington, DC 20250
Main-(202)-799-7020  Fax-(202)-720-2365

USDA, APHIS, OCRDI
4700 River Road, Unit 92
Riverdale, MD 20737
Main-(301)-851-4200 Fax-(301)-734-3698

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Office of the Director

Sherron Jernigan Director- Office of Civil Rights, Diversity, and Inclusion
Sherron.Jernigan2@usda.gov
Danielle Nichols Chief of Staff - Office of Civil Rights, Diversity, and Inclusion
Danielle.Nichols@usda.gov

Counseling and Resolution Branch

CRB General Line CRB EEO Connection 1-800-342-7231 OCRDI.Counseling.Resolution@usda.gov
Cynthia Dickens Branch Chief 301-851-4211 Cynthia.D.Dickens@usda.gov

Office of Civil Rights

Dion Butler Deputy Director 301-851-3752 Dion.Butler@usda.gov
Rhonda Chase Branch Chief- Compliance & Evaluation Branch 301-851-4207 Rhonda.Chase@usda.gov

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Shayla Spann Branch Chief 301-851-4196 Shayla.R.Spann@usda.gov

Outreach and Communications Branch

Sophia Kirby Chief and Outreach Communications Officer 301-851-4192 Sophia.L.Kirby@usda.gov
Tammy Lowry Management and Program Analyst/AgDiscovery Manager 301-851-4181 Tammy.H.Lowry@usda.gov
Complementary Content
${loading}