Retirement

Retirement


FERS AND CSRS FEDERAL RETIREMENT AND BENEFITS WEBINARS

Whether you are eligible to retire now or in 30 years, you need to know about your federal retirement and benefits. The more you know, the better you will be able to make decisions and prepare for your financial future. Join MRP Benefits Specialists in an informative webinar that will help you know more about your retirement plan and benefits. Each webinar is expected to last up to 3  hours, and will include a short break and time for a Q&A session. NO Registration is Required, but you must get approval from your supervisor before attending.

The webinars are scheduled as follows:

FERS Employees:     Tuesday, August 23 at 9:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. CT/7:00 a.m. MT/6:00 a.m. PT

CSRS Employees:     Wednesday, August 24 at 2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. MT/11:00 a.m. PT


The presentation will be delivered using Adobe Connect software. Click here to access the presentation. PLEASE NOTE: Previously supplied links are no longer valid.

Audio will be delivered online through your computer or attendees can also listen to the webinar with the call-in information listed below.

Call-in Information:

Phone #: 1-888-844-9904
Access #: 5929316



checkmark in a plain box KEEP YOUR DESIGNATIONS OF 
BENEFICIARY CURRENT 

 



(For employees of USDA Marketing and Regulatory Programs and the Merit Systems Protection Board)

 

Complementary Content
${loading}