Skip to main content

Contact Us

Full Directories


Listings by Divisions:

MRPBS Leadership
Doug Nash, Deputy Administrator
Douglas.Nash@usda.gov
1400 Independence Ave, SW Room 308-E, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250
301-851-2734 or 202-799-7064
Melissa Tharp, Associate Deputy Administrator
Melissa.Tharp@usda.gov
1400 Independence Ave, SW Room 300-E, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250
301-851-2763 or 202-799-7066
Julie Cooper, Assistant to the Deputy Administrator
Julie.F.Cooper@usda.gov
4700 River Road, Room 3A-03K
Riverdale, MD 20737
301-851-2873
Patricia Murray, Management Analyst
patricia.a.murray@usda.gov
1400 Independence Ave, SW Room 308-E, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250
202-799-7065 or 301-851-2869 FAX: 202-690-0686
Jacob Joubert, Special Assistant to the Deputy Administrator
Jacob.M.Joubert@usda.gov
920 Main Campus Drive, Suite 311
Raleigh, NC 27606
919-855-7282
Jason Traquair, Mission Area Senior Program Manager
Jason.Traquair@usda.gov
4700 River Road, 3A-03.45
Riverdale, MD 20737
301-851-2030
Shakeerah Conway, Administrative Management Specialist
Shakeerah.L.Conway@usda.gov
1400 Independence Ave, SW Room 308-E, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250
202-799-7051
Employees Only Employees Only
Visit Us in:

Other Employee Links

 

If you have comments and/or feedback regarding this web site, please e-mail 
Dixie.M.Simon@usda.gov 

Complementary Content
${loading}