Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Contact Pest Management Staff

Ambrosia beetles Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Asian longhorned beetle (ALB) Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Biological Control Strategic Management Robert Tichenor Phone: 301-851-2198
Email:
robert.h.tichenor@aphis.usda.gov
Black stem rust Prakash Hebbar Phone: 301-851-2228
Email:
prakash.hebbar@aphis.usda.gov
Boxwood Blight Scott Pfister Phone: 301-851-2287
Email:
Scott.E.Pfister@aphis.usda.gov
Brown marmorated stink bug Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Cactus moth Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Chili Thrips Diane Schuble Phone: 301-851-2334
Email:
diane.l.schuble@aphis.usda.gov
Chrysanthemum white rust Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Citrus diseases (black spot, citrus canker, sweet orange scab) Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Citrus health response program (CHRP) Prakash Hebbar Phone: 301-851-2228
Email:
prakash.hebbar@aphis.usda.gov
Cotton Jim Schoenholz Phone: 919-855-7397
Email:
james.a.schoenholz@aphis.usda.gov
District of Columbia Phytosanitary Certificates Jonathan Jones Phone: 301-851-2128
Email:
jonathan.m.jones@aphis.usda.gov
Emerald ash borer Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov
European grapevine moth (EGVM)

Richard Johnson

Phone: 301-851-2109
Email:
Richard.N.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
European larch canker Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov
European Pepper Moth Diane Schuble Phone: 301-851-2334
Email:
diane.l.schuble@aphis.usda.gov
Firewood/Solid Wood Packing Material Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov
Fruit fly John Stewart Phone: 919-855-7426
Email:
John.C.Stewart@aphis.usda.gov
Giant African snail Charles Brown Phone: 301-851-2119
Email:
charles.l.brown@aphis.usda.gov
Gladiolus rust Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Glassy-winged Sharpshooter Beth Stone-Smith Phone: 916-930-5506
Email:
beth.stone-smith@aphis.usda.gov
Golden nematode Jonathan Jones Phone: 301-851-2128
Email:
jonathan.m.jones@aphis.usda.gov
Grasshopper/Mormon cricket Charles Brown Phone: 301-851-2119
Email:
charles.l.brown@aphis.usda.gov
Gypsy moth Julie Spaulding Phone: 301-851-2184
Email:
julie.s.spaulding@aphis.usda.gov
Honey bees Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Imported fire ant Charles Brown Phone: 301-851-2119
Email:
charles.l.brown@aphis.usda.gov
Japanese beetle Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email:
Richard.N.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Karnal bunt Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Khapra beetle Charles Brown Phone: 301-851-2119
Email:
charles.l.brown@aphis.usda.gov
Kudzu Bug Deborah McPartlan Phone: 301-851-2191
Email:
deborah.l.mcpartlan@aphis.usda.gov
Laurel wilt Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Light brown apple moth (LBAM) Richard Johnson Phone: 301-851-2109
Email:
Richard.N.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov
Mealybug/Whitefly Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Mites Andrea Simao Phone: 301-851-2067
Email:
andrea.b.simao@aphis.usda.gov
Mollusks Charles Brown Phone: 301-851-2119
Email:
charles.l.brown@aphis.usda.gov
Other Pests including new pests Deborah McPartlan Phone: 301-851-2191
Email:
deborah.l.mcpartlan@aphis.usda.gov
Pale cyst nematode (PCN) Jonathan Jones Phone: 301-851-2128
Email:
jonathan.m.jones@aphis.usda.gov
Phytophthora ramorum Prakash Hebbar Phone: 301-851-2228
Email:
prakash.hebbar@aphis.usda.gov
Pine shoot beetle Julie Spaulding Phone: 301-851-2184
Email:
julie.s.spaulding@aphis.usda.gov
Plum pox Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Policy Management, Director of Pest Management Scott Pfister Phone: 301-851-2287
Email:
Scott.E.Pfister@aphis.usda.gov
Potato diseases (potato virus Y, potato wart, potato zebra chip) Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Ralstonia Lynn Evans-Goldner Phone: 301-851-2286
Email:
lynn.evans-goldner@aphis.usda.gov
Sirex Robyn Rose Phone: 301-851-2283
Email:
robyn.i.rose@aphis.usda.gov
Thousand cankers disease Julie Spaulding Phone: 301-851-2184
Email:
julie.s.spaulding@aphis.usda.gov
Tuta absoluta Eileen Smith Phone: 301-851-2155
Email:
eileen.y.smith@aphis.usda.gov
Ug 99 Prakash Hebbar Phone: 301-851-2228
Email:
prakash.hebbar@aphis.usda.gov
Noxious weeds/witchweed/biofuels Jonathan Jones Phone: 301-851-2128
Email:
jonathan.m.jones@aphis.usda.gov
Wood packing material (WPM) Paul Chaloux Phone: 301-851-2064
Email:
paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov

 



Additional Information