Contact Us - Mexico City, Mexico

Contact Us - Mexico City, Mexico

 

Teotihuacan, Pyramid of the Sun

USDA-APHIS-IS
American Embassy - Mexico City, D.F.

Lomas de Chapultepec
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
México, D.F. 11000 MX
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5421
Fax: (52-55) 5028-5429

 

Dr. Nicholas Gutierrez - Regional Manager
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5421
email: Nicholas.Gutierrez@aphis.usda.gov
Supervisory Regional Manager for the North American Region Region

  • Supervisory Regional Manager for the North American Region
  • SPS trade issues
  • Market access and retention for U.S. agriculture products into Mexico
  • Regional budget and administrative issues

 

Mr. Darya Chehrezad - Assistant Regional Manager - until Aug. 2014
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5405
email: Darya.Chehrezad@aphis.usda.gov
Assistant Regional Manager for the North American Region Region

  • Assistant Regional Manager for the North American Region
  • SPS trade issues
  • Market access and retention for U.S. agriculture products into Mexico
  • Regional budget and administrative issues

 

Mr. Cristobal Zepeda - Assistant Regional Manager - arrives at post effective Aug. 2014
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5405
email: Cristobal.Zepeda@aphis.usda.gov
Assistant Regional Manager for the North American Region Region

  • Assistant Regional Manager for the North American Region
  • SPS trade issues
  • Market access and retention for U.S. agriculture products into Mexico
  • Regional budget and administrative issues

 

John F. Gilmore - Agricultural Science Officer
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5410
email: John.F.Gilmore@aphis.usda.gov
Agricultural Science Officer (FSO), North American Region (arriving September 2013)

  • Foreign Service Officer, North American Region
  • SPS trade issues
  • Market access and retention for U.S. agriculture products into Mexico
  • Regional budget and administrative issues

 

Mr. Jeromy J. McKim - Administrative Officer
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Jeromy.J.McKim@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative management
  • Budget and financial oversight

 

Mr. Luis Lecuona - Agricultural Specialist (Animal Health - Wildlife Services/Feral Swine Program) 
Phone (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Luis.Lecuona@aphis.usda.gov

  • Animal Health issues
  • Wildlife Health

 

Mr. Rodrigo Salvador Garces Torres - Wildlife Assistant (Animal Health - Wildlife Services/Feral Swine Program) 
Phone (52-55) 5028-5418
email: Rodrigo.G.Torres@aphis.usda.gov

  • Animal Health issues
  • Wildlife Health
  • Feral Swine

 

Mr. Agustin Ramos - Agricultural Specialist (Animal Health/ Trade)
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Agustin.Ramos@aphis.usda.gov

  • Plant Health issues
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation

 

Ms. Martha Chavez - Agricultural Specialist (Animal Health/ Trade)
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Martha.Chavez@aphis.usda.gov

  • Animal Health issues
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation

 

Ms. Aida Santamaria - Lead Secretary
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Aida.Santamaria@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Support

 

Ms. Marcela Loyo - Translator
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Marcela.Loyo@aphis.usda.gov

  • Translator
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Animal Health

 

Ms. Julieta Huerta - Secretary
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Julieta.Huerta@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Support

 

Ms. Lourdes Aragon - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Lourdes.Aragon@aphis.usda.gov

  • Human Resources Assistant

 

Ms. Norma Escárcega - Administrative Assistant
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Norma.Escarcega@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Support

 

Ms. Norma Moreno - Budget Analyst
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Norma.Moreno@aphis.usda.gov

  • Budget & Finance

 

Ms. Gabriela Zavala - Program Management Specialist
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Gabriela.Zavala@aphis.usda.gov

  • Program Support

 

Ms. Gabriela Ortega - Administrative Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Gabriela.Ortega@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Support

 

Mr. Ricardo Cano - Procurement Agent (Screwworm Program)
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Ricardo.Cano@aphis.usda.gov

  • Procurement
  • Screwworm

 

Mr. Alejandro Rivera - Public Information Assistant
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Alejandro.Rivera@aphis.usda.gov

  • Communications

 

Mr. Octavio Torres - Computer Assistant 
Phone (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Octavio.Torres@aphis.usda.gov

  • Information Technology

 

Ms. Gabriela Muñoz - Computer Operator - LAN
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Gabriela.Munoz@aphis.usda.gov

  • Information Technology

 

Mr. Leo Charles - GIS Specialist
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Leo.Charles@aphis.usda.gov

  • Global Positioning
  • Vector Tracking

 

Mr. Ramon De Lira - Sorekeeper/Courier
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Ramon.DeLira@aphis.usda.gov

  • Inventory Management
  • Courier Services

 

Mr. Pedro Maldonado - Chauffeur/Courier
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Pedro.Maldonado@aphis.usda.gov

  • Transportation Services
  • Courier Services

 

Ms. Veronica Corominas - Administrative Assistant (Medfly) in Tapachula, MX
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Veronica.Corominas@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Support (Medfly)

 

Mr. Alejandro Hernandez - IT Specialist (Action Programs)
Phone: (52-55) 5028-5400
email: Alejandro.Hernandez@aphis.usda.gov

  • Information Technology

 

 



Additional Information