Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

National Civil Rights Leadership Committee

If you have concerns that may be of interest to the committee please feel free to e-mail one of the members listed below:



spacer Diana

Chairperson: Diana Mitchell
Fort Collins, CO
diana.r.mitchell@aphis.usda.gov


spacer Brandy

Vice Chairperson: Brandalyn Price
Ames, IA
NVSL/CVB Liaison
brandalyn.l.price@aphis.usda.gov


spacer Richard

Secretary: Richard Snyder
Fort Collins, CO
CEAH Liaison
richard.w.snyder@aphis.usda.gov


Berry spacer

Barry Latney
New York, NY
Western Region Liaison
barry.e.latney@aphis.usda.gov


Tim

Tim Cordes
Riverdale, MD
Eastern Region Liaison
timothy.r.cordes@aphis.usda.gov


Nathan spacer

Nathan Birnbaum
Riverdale, MD
HQ Liaison
nathan.g.birnbaum@aphis.usda.gov


Delorias

Delorias Lenard
Columbia, SC
Eastern Region Liaison
delorias.m.lenard@aphis.usda.gov


Lynette

Lynette Tobias
Christiansburg, VA
Western Region Liaison
lynette.tobias@aphis.usda.gov


Vanessa

Vanessa Stampley
Baton Rouge, LA
NVSL/CVB Liaison
vanessa.stampley@aphis.usda.gov


LaWanda spacer

LaWanda Thomas
Riverdale, MD
HQ Liaison
lawanda.a.thomas@aphis.usda.gov



Ex-Officio Members


Rick Hill

Rick Hill, Ames, IA
VSLT Representative (Primary)
rick.e.hill@aphis.usda.gov


Randall Levings

Randall Levings, Ames, IA
VSLT Representative (Alternate)
randall.l.levings@aphis.usda.gov




Additional Information