Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

OCRDI Staff Directory

 

Office of Civil Rights, Diversity, and Inclusion

Director – Kenneth E. Johnson

USDA, APHIS, OCRDI

USDA, APHIS, OCRDI

1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Room 2534-South Bldg.

4700 River Road, Unit 92

Washington, DC 20250

Riverdale, MD  20737

Main – (202) 799-7020  Fax – (202) 720-2365

Main – (301) 851-4200  Fax – (301) 734-3698

 

 

Office of the Director’s Contact List

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

  Campbell, Krizia

Program Specialist

(202) 799-7172

Krizia.campbell@aphis.usda.gov

  Johnson, Kenneth

Director

(202) 799-7012

Kenneth.e.johnson@aphis.usda.gov

 

Office of Civil Rights

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

  Cole, LaShon

Deputy Director

(301) 851-4193

Lashon.d.cole@aphis.usda.gov

  Dickens, Cynthia

Branch Chief, CRB

(301) 851-4211

Cynthai.d.dickens@aphis.usda.gov

  Shelor, Steve

Branch Chief, CEB

(202) 799-7013

Steve.shelor@aphis.usda.gov

 

Compliance and Evaluation Staff

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

  Alston, Michael

Management Analyst

(301) 851-4204

Michael.l.alston@aphis.usda.gov

  Brown, Collus

Management Analyst

(301) 851-4183

Collus.j.brown@aphis.usda.gov

  Chapman, Vincent

Management Analyst

(301) 851-3436

Vincent.c.chapman@aphis.usda.gov

  Marin, Samantha

Management  and Program Analyst

(301) 851-4202

Samantha.m.marin@aphis.usda.gov

 

Counseling and Resolution Staff

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

  Esparza, Esther

EEO Specialist

(202) 799-7024

Esther.g.esparza@aphis.usda.gov

  Hill, Lauren

EEO Specialist

(202) 799-7018

Lauren.hill@aphis.usda.gov

  Holmes, Michael

EEO Specialist

(301) 851-4203

Micheal.w.holmes@aphis.usda.gov

  Lamb,  Michael

EEO Specialist

(301) 851-4180

Micheal.a.lamb@aphis.usda.gov

  Sykes, Thelma

EEO Specialist

(301) 851-4208

Thelma.d.sykes@aphis.usda.gov

  Wallace, Sarita

EEO Specialist

(301) 851-4212

Sarita.m.wallace@aphis.usda.gov

 

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

  Johnson, Patrick

Diversity and Inclusion Specialist

(301) 851-3137

Patrick.johnson@aphis.usda.gov

  Oubichon, Michon

Deputy Director

(301) 851-2248

Michon.m.oubichon@aphis.usda.gov

  Parker, Robin

Program Support Assistant

(301) 851-4190

Robin.c.parker@aphis.usda.gov

  Robinson, Renata

Diversity and Inclusion Specialist

(301) 851-4196

Renata.p.robinson@ aphis.usda.gov

 

Office of National Tribal Liaison

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

  Clark, Terry

Deputy Director

(301) 440-4388

Terry.w.clark@aphis.usda.gov

  Etsitty, Carl

Assistant Director

(970) 494-7573

Carl.etsitty@aphis.usda.gov

 

Outreach and Communications Staff

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

  Dixon, Kimberly

Program Support Specialist

(301) 851-4185

Kimberly.e.dixon@aphis.usda.gov

  Kirby, Sophia

Chief

(301) 851-4192

Sophia.l.kirby@aphis.usda.gov

  Lowry, Tammy

Writer-Editor

(301) 851-4181

Tammy.h.lowry@aphis.usda.gov

  Worrell, Fontella

Management  and Program Analyst

(301) 851-4186

Fontella.d.worrell@aphis.usda.gov

Resource Management Staff

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

  Kirby, Sophia

Acting Chief

(301) 851-4192

Sophia.l.kirby@aphis.usda.gov

  Stepe, Arletha

Management  and Program Analyst

(301) 851-4187

Arletha.k.stepe@aphis.usda.gov



Additional Information