Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

IT Security Awareness and Rules of Behavior (ROB) Training (Paper-based)

(Paper-based) 

The USDA requires that all new employees and contractors take the security training prior to being allowed access to any USDA information systems, sensitive electronic or hard copy data. The links below provide you with the fiscal year training and assessment. You must read the training material, complete the exam and sign the Rules of Behavior (RoB).

New employees must take the exam no later than the first day of employment with APHIS.


You must pass the exam at 70% or better. Once you have successfully completed the training, you will be provided network access to APHIS' domain. Provide the completed exam and the RoB signed document to your supervisor / manager. The supervisor will provide the IT security awareness training to the program's ISSM for action.
 

Program

ISSM

Phone

E-Mail

Animal Care (AC)

Tola Liv

301-851-3741

tola.liv@aphis.usda.gov

Biotechnology Regulatory Services (BRS)

Linda Pardoe

301-851-3921

linda.e.pardoe@aphis.usda.gov

International Services (IS)

Ralph Davis

301-851-2481

ralph.t.davis@aphis.usda.gov

Legislative and Public Affairs (LPA)

Kelly Hutchinson

301-851-4110

kelly.d.hutchinson@aphis.usda.gov

Marketing and Regulatory Programs Business Services (MRPBS)

Michael Fuchs

301-851-2527

michael.fuchs@aphis.usda.gov

Policy Program Development (PPD)

Clint Baker

301-851-3103

clint.baker@aphis.usda.gov

Plant Protection and Quarantine (PPQ)

Carl Remalia

301-851-2065

carl.b.remalia@aphis.usda.gov

Veterinary Services (VS)

Elinor Gallelli

970-474-9333

elinor.z.gallelli@aphis.usda.gov

Wildlife Services (WS)

Darlene Blaney

970-498-1444

darlene.g.blaney@aphis.usda.gov



Additional Information