Financial Operations Services Team (FOST)

Financial Operations Services Team (FOST)

 

Name

Title

Telephone Number

Donna Cichy
Donna.r.cichy@aphis.usda.gov

Supervisory Financial Management Analyst

612-336-3261

Ashley Dinh
Ashley.t.dinh@aphis.usda.gov

Accountant

612-336-3213

Soeurette Dunn
Soeurette.dunn@aphis.usda.gov

Financial Technician

612-336-3274

Joneka Givens
Joneka.e.givens@aphis.usda.gov

Financial Technician

612-336-3255

Nolan Meyer
Nolan.m.meyer@aphis.usda.gov
Financial Management Student Trainee 612-336-3634

Kimta Nguyen
Kimta.T.Nguyen@aphis.usda.gov

Financial Technician Intern

612-336-3644

Jennifer Nurnberger
Jennifer.m.nurnberger@aphis.usda.gov

Financial Management Analyst

612-336-3234

Kim K. Olson
kim.k.olson@aphis.usda.gov

Financial Technician Lead

612-336-3276

Kraig Peterson
kraig.a.peterson@aphis.usda.gov

Accountant

612-336-3604

Bonnie Silvernale
bonnie.l.silvernale@aphis.usda.gov

Financial Technician

612-336-3428

Brian Tullock
brian.m.tullock@aphis.usda.gov

Financial Management Analyst

612-336-3273

Mailing Address

Minneapolis, MN:

USDA, APHIS, MRPBS, FOB
Financial Operations Services Team (FOST)
100 North Sixth Street, 510 C
Minneapolis, MN  55403
 

Fax Numbers:  612-336-3561

 



Additional Information