Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy

  • Countries/Regions of negligible risk for BSE: Argentina, Australia, Chile, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Sweden, and Uruguay.

  • Countries/Regions of controlled risk for BSE: Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.

Additional Information