APHIS HomeAbout APHISNewsroomCareer OpportunitiesHelpContact Us
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size
Search
 
USDA in Facebook APHIS in Twitter APHIS in Youtube APHIS Stakeholder Registry APHIS in Pictures APHIS in Blog APHIS RSS News Feeds

Browse by Subject
Animal Health
Animal Welfare
Biotechnology
Emergency Preparedness and Response
Import and Export
International Services
Permits
Plant Health
Regulations and Assessments
APHIS User Fees
Wildlife Control and Management
Wildlife Damage Management
USDA - APHIS - Wildlife Damage

National Wildlife Disease Program (NWDP)

Contact NWDP

FOR AN ALL-HAZARDS EMERGENCY INVOLVING WILDLIFE, CALL: (970)266-6363, or toll-free (877)303-6363

Non-emergency contact: Amelia Lavelle (970)266-6011, Amelia.C.Lavelle@aphis.usda.gov

NWDP Headquarter Office Staff
USDA/APHIS/WS
4101 Laporte Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80521

NATIONAL WILDLIFE DISEASE COORDINATOR
(Avian Influenza, Feral Swine Diseases)
Tom DeLiberto
Thomas.J.DeLiberto@aphis.usda.gov

ASST. WILDLIFE DISEASE COORDINATOR
(International, Emergency Response)
Dale Nolte
Dale.L.Nolte@aphis.usda.gov

ASST. WILDLIFE DISEASE COORDINATOR
(Plague, Tularemia)
Thomas Gidlewski
Thomas.Gidlewski@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
John Baroch
John.A.Baroch@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
Brandon Schmit
Brandon.B.Schmit@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
Kerri Pedersen
Kerri.Pedersen@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
Dennis Kohler
Dennis.Kohler@aphis.usda.gov

WILDLIFE DISEASE BIOLOGIST
Mark Lutman
Mark.W.Lutman@aphis.usda.gov

BUDGET ANALYST
Mary Kimball
Mary.L.Kimball@aphis.usda.gov

ADMIN. SUPPORT ASST./ WEB CONTACT
Amelia Lavelle
Amelia.C.Lavelle@aphis.usda.gov

 


 

 


 

Last Modified: September 28, 2010