Asia Region

Asia Region

  • Indonesia, Jakarta (proposed for 2018)


The Asia/Pacific Region is currently headquartered in Beijing China. It has offices in Beijing, Tokyo, Seoul, Taipei, Manila, Bangkok, New Delhi, Hanoi and Islamabad. The Beijing office has responsibility for the nations of China (Hong Kong, Macau), and Mongolia. The Tokyo office is responsible for the country of Japan. The Seoul office is responsible for the countries of South Korea and North Korea. The Taipei office is responsible for the country of Taiwan. The Manila office is responsible for the countries of Australia, New Zealand, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Laos, Vietnam, Pacific Islands (including, but not a full listing) American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Northern Marianas, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna. The Bangkok office is responsible for the countries of Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Indonesia and East Timor, Brunei and Laos. It also is the Highly Pathogenic Avian Influenza (HPAI) Contact office for: Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia, Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, Philippines, and East Timor. The New Delhi office is responsible for countries of India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal, Maldives, Pakistan, and Afghanistan. The Islamabad office is responsible for the country of Pakistan.

Regional Organization

Regional map of office locations

Regional Manager - Murali Bandla

Murali Bandla - Asia Region Manager

In Summer 2018, the International Services Asia Region will split into two Regional Manager positions: Tokyo, Japan (Asia 1) and Bangkok,Thailand (Asia 2) under Regional Manager Lou Vanechanos, arriving in September 2018.  Details will follow as coverage is finalized and details are announced.

Complementary Content