Contact Us - Tijuana, Mexico

Contact Us - Tijuana, Mexico

USDA-APHIS-IS (Mexfly)
Eusebio Kino Lote 3 y 4
Manzana 9 s/n

Fraccionamiento Garita de Otay - CP 22509
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Phone: (664) 607-5136
Fax: (664) 647-8331

 

Sergio Sanchez - Agricultural Specialist 
Phone: (664) 607-5136
email:
Sergio.Sanchez@aphis.usda.gov
 

  • Agricultural Specialist (Mexfly)
  • Administrative issues

 

Cesar Paredes - Special Assistant to the Plant Health Attaché
Phone: (664) 607-5136
email:
Cesar.Paredes@aphis.usda.gov

 

Juan J. Barreras - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Juan.J.Barreras@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Manuel Aguirre - Field Coordinator
Phone +52 (664) 607-5136
email:
Manuel.Aguirre@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Pedro Javier Portillo - Field Coordinator
Phone (664) 206-4103
email:
Javier.Portillo@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Manuel Meza-Campillo - Field Coordinator
Phone (664) 206-4104
email:
Manuel.Meza@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Enrique Rangel - Field Coordinator
Phone (664) 206-8046
email:
Enrique.Rangel@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Coordinator

 

Xochil Medina - Administrative Assistant
Phone (664) 607-5136
email:
Xochil.P.Medina@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Assistant

 

Complementary Content
${loading}