Contact Us - Tapachula, Mexico

Contact Us - Tapachula, Mexico

USDA-APHIS-IS-MEDFLY PROGRAM
Primera Calle Oriente #53 Bis-A,
Esquina Trece Avenida Norte,

Colonia Centro C.P. 30700
Tapachula, Chiapas Mexico
Phone & Fax: (52-962) 626-1101
Phone: (52-962) 626-1587

 

Roberto Pantaleon - Executive Director Medfly Program
Phone: (502) 3037-1681 (Guatemala City)
email: Roberto.Pantaleon@aphis.usda.gov

Hilario Celedonio - Agricultural Scientist 
Phone (52-962) 626-1101
email: Hilario.Celedonio@aphis.usda.gov

  • Agricultural Scientist (Medfly)

 

Ms. Rosa Inez Ruiz - Budget Analyst
Phone: (52-962) 626-1101
email: Rosa.I.Ruiz@aphis.usda.gov

  • Budget and financial oversight

 

Francisco Castillo - Property & Vehicle Management Assistant
Phone: (52-962) 626-1101
email: Francisco.Castillo@aphis.usda.gov

  • Property Management
  • Vehicle Management

 

Mr. Braulio Torres - Computer Operator
Phone: (52-962) 626-1101
email: Braulio.Torres@aphis.usda.gov

  • Information Technology

 

Mr. Luis Enrique Figueroa - Computer Programmer
Phone: (52-962) 626-1101
email: Luis.E.Figueroa@aphis.usda.gov

  • Information Technology

 

Ms. Marlene Rich - Administrative Clerk
Phone: (52-962) 626-1101
email: Marlene.Rich@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Support

 

 

Complementary Content
${loading}