Contact Us - Santiago, Chile

Contact Us - Santiago, Chile

 

USDA-APHIS-IS
American Embassy Santiago
Av. Andres Bello 2800, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile

 

Mr. Luis Fuentes - Preclearance Program Manager
Phone: (56-2) 2330-3725
email: Luis.Fuentes@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Manager

 

Ms.  Ivonne Rosenblatt - Preclearance Program Assistant
Phone: (56-2) 2330-3370
email: Ivonne.Rosenblatt@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Administrative/Financial Support

 

Ms. Paulina Villavicencio - Computer Management Assistant 
Phone (56-2) 2330-3433
email: Paulina.Villavicencio@aphis.usda.gov

  • Computer Assistant Chile/Argentina

 

Ms. Susana Mahncke - Budget Analyst
Phone: (56-2) 2330-3723
email: Susana.Mahncke@aphis.usda.gov

  • Budget and Financial oversight - Peru/Ecuador/Brazil

 

Mr. Claudio Aguilera - Preclearance Program Supervisor
Phone: (56-9) 9822-7501
email: Claudio.Aguilera@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Supervisor

 

Mr. Jose Cobo - Preclearance Program Supervisor
Phone: (56-9) 9822-7479
email: Jose.Cobo@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Supervisor

 

Ms. Catalina Leger - Preclearance Program Supervisor
Phone: (56-9) 7649-0563
email: Catalina.Leger@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Supervisor

 

Ms. Ximena Prelo - Preclearance Program Supervisor
Phone: (56-9) 9822-7474
email: Ximena.Prelo@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Supervisor

 

Ms. Francisca San Martin - Preclearance Program Supervisor 
Phone (56-9) 9870-1190
email: Francisca.San.Martin@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Supervisor

 

Ms. Rossana Suarez - Preclearance Program Supervisor 
Phone (56-9) 9870-1184
email: Rossana.Suarez@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Supervisor

 

Ms. Adriana Valenzuela - Preclearance Program Supervisor 
Phone (56-9) 8479-1975
email: Adriana.Valenzuela@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Supervisor

 

Mr. Carlos Vial - Preclearance Program Supervisor
Phone (56-9) 9822-7503
email: Carlos.Vial@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Supervisor

 

Ms. Jacqueline Zlatar - Preclearance Program Supervisor
Phone: (56-9) 9822-7505
email: Jacqueline.Zlatar@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Supervisor

 

Mr. Patricio Cabrera - Preclearance Program Assistant 
Phone (56-32) 3141170
email: Patricio.Cabrera@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Support

 

Mr. Eduardo Duran - Preclearance Program Assistant
Phone: (56-2) 2601-0823
email: Eduardo.Duran@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Support

 

Ms. Marisel Sanchez - Preclearance Program Support
Phone: (56-72) 2232237
email: Marisel.Sanchez@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Support

 

Ms. Fabiola Yanez - Preclearance Program Support
Phone: (56-2) 2857-7805 or (56-75) 2201402
email: Fabiola.Yanez@aphis.usda.gov

  • Chile Preclearance Program Support

 

 

USDA-APHIS-PPQ Headquarters

Mr. Sam Johnson, PPQ Area Director
Phone: (56-2) 2330-3427
email: Robert.S.Johnson@aphis.usda.gov

  • Senior Preclearance Administrator for Chile

 

USDA-APHIS-IS Staff

Ms. Anabella Reszczynski - Agricultural Scientist 
Phone (56-2) 2330-3382
email: Annabella.Reszczynski@aphis.usda.gov

  • Animal quarantine issues
  • Import and export regulations
  • Trade facilitation

 

Ms. Piedad Amenabar - Administrative Assistant
Phone: (56-2) 2330-3432
email: Piedad.Amenabar@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative management
  • Budget and financial oversight

 

 

Complementary Content
${loading}