Contact Us - Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Contact Us - Port-au-Prince, Haiti

View of Statue, Man Blowing a Conch Shell, Haiti

American Embassy - Haiti
USDA-APHIS-IS
BLVD. 15 OCTOBRE
TABARRE #41 ROOM 2704

PORT-AU-PRINCE, HAITI
Phone: (509) 2-229-8000
Fax: (509) 2-229-8091

 

Vacant - Area Director
Phone: (509) 4-895-2147
email: @aphis.usda.gov
Supervisory Manager for the Caribbean Area

  • Supervisory Manager for the Caribbean Area
  • SPS trade issues
  • Market access and retention for U.S. agriculture products into and from the Caribbean
  • Budget and administrative issues

 

Mr. Marc Joseph Occelus - Supervisor of Inspectors
Phone: (509) 2-229-8077
email: Marc.J.Occelus@aphis.usda.gov

  • Supervisory Management
  • Inspections oversight - Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Frantz Chatelain -  Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8000
email: Chatelain.Frantz@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Ms. Edith Depas - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8000
email: Depas.Edith@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Marc Antonie Dupiton - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8548
email: Marc.Antonie.Dupiton@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Fanfan Estime - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8000
email: Fanfan.Estime@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Jean Felix - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8548
email: Jean.M.Felix@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Philisnel Fenelus - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8548
email: Fenelus.Philisnel@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Skendy Germeus - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8548
email: Skendy.Gemeus@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Ygains Michaud - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8000
email: Michaud.Ygains@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Pierre Nicolas - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8548
email: Pierre.A.Nicolas@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Guepson Pierre-Louis - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8000
email: Pierre-Louis.Guepson@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Mr. Robens Saint-Louis - Mango Program Inspector
Phone: (509) 2-229-8548
email: Robens.Saint-Louis@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Inspector
  • Haiti Mango Preclearance

 

Complementary Content
${loading}