Contact Us - Panama City, Panama

Contact Us - Panama City, Panama

Sterile Fly Dispersion Center

USDA-APHIS-IS
American Embassy - Panama City
Calle Demetrio B. Lakas

Clayton, Panama City, Panama
Phone: (507) 317-5153
Fax: (507) 317-5369

 

Dr. Cesar A. Sandoval - Agricultural Scientist 
Phone: (507) 207-5153
Cell Phone: (507) 6450-3354
email: Cesar.A.Sandoval@aphis.usda.gov
  • Agricultural Scientist

 

Vacant - Administrative Assistant (in San Jose, Costa Rica)
Phone: (506) 2519-2238
email: @aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Support

 

APHIS Screwworm Program Staff in Panama

Mr. Antonio Arroyave - COPEG U.S. General Director
Phone: (506) 317-5043
email: Antonio.Arroyave@aphis.usda.gov

  • COPEG U.S. General Director, Panama

 

Ms. Vanessa Dellis - COPEG U.S. General Director (incoming 2018)
Phone: (506) 317-5043/ (301) 851-3798
email: Vanessa.P.Dellis@aphis.usda.gov

  • U.S. General Director, Screwworm Program

 

Ms. Rose Mary Arellano-Rivera - Administrative Officer
Phone: (507) 6618-xxxx
email: RoseMaryArellanoRivera@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Officer

 

Ms. Lisi Garcia - U.S. COPEG Legal Advisor (COPEG) 
Phone (507) 296-0006 ext. 2104
email: Lisi.Garcia@aphis.usda.gov

  • Legal Advisor

 

Mr. Anel Dufau - IT Specialist (COPEG) 
Phone (507) 296-0006 ext. 2104
email: Anel.A.Dufau@aphis.usda.gov

  • IT
  • Messenger Clerk

 

Ms. Milcia Fong-Lopez - Secretary (Embassy)
Phone: (507) 317-5027
email: Milcia.G.Lopez@aphis.usda.gov

  • Secretary

 

Ms. Monica Argoti - U.S. COPEG Administrative Director WAE (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 6618-4687
email: Monica.A.Argoti@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Director

 

Ms. Marisol Barranco - U.S. COPEG Finance Chief (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0006
email: Marisol.Barranco@aphis.usda.gov

  • Finance Chief

 

Mr. Emilio Vergara - U.S. COPEG Security Specialist (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0006 ext.2400
email: Emilio.A.Vergara@aphis.usda.gov

  • Security Specialist

 

Mr. Carlos E. Martinez - U.S. COPEG Procurement Chief
Phone: (507) 317-5098
email: Carlos.E.Martinez@aphis.usda.gov

  • Budget Analyst

 

Dr. Ned Cardenas - U.S. Assistant Director, COPEG Field Operations (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296--0006
email: Ned.L.Cardenas@aphis.usda.gov

  • Assistant Director for Field Operations

 

Ms. Janina Subia - U.S. COPEG Field Operations Assistant (COPEG)
Phone (507) 296-0006 ext. 2160
email: Janina.E.Subia@aphis.usda.gov

  • Field Operations Assistant

 

Ms. Gwen Keller - Acting Plant Director (COPEG)
Phone (507) 296-0006 ext. 2019
email: Gwen.P.Keller@aphis.usda.gov

  • Plant Director

 

Mr. Naggui de Solis - U.S. COPEG Project Manager (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0006
email: Nagghi.Solis@aphis.usda.gov

  • Project Manager

 

Mr. John Welch - Screwworm Program Liaison to USDA-ARS (College Station, Texas)
Phone: (507) 296-0612
email: John.B.Welch@aphis.usda.gov

  • Technical Director

 

USDA-ARS Staff (co-located in Panama)

Ms. Gladys Quintero - USDA-ARS Research Leader (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-0320
email: Gladys.Quintero@ars.usda.gov

  • Research Leader

 

Mr. Agustin Sagel - USDA-ARS (COPEG)
Phone (507) 296-0320
email: Agustin.Sagel@ars.usda.gov

  • Scientist

 

Mr. Joel Sancchez - USDA-ARS  (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 648-67973
email: Joel.Sanchez@ars.usda.gov

  • COPEG

 

Mr. Mario Vasquez - USDA-ARS (COPEG)
Phone: (507) 296-xxxx
email: Mario.Vasquez@ars.usda.gov

  • COPEG
Complementary Content
${loading}