Contact Us - Guatemala City, Guatemala

Contact Us - Guatemala City, Guatemala

  

USDA-APHIS-IS-MEDFLY REGION

U.S. Embassy Guatemala
4 Avenida 12-62, Zona 10
Guatemala City, GT 01010
Phone: (502) 2389-4600
Fax: (502) 2389-4600

 

Medfly Program Staff

Mr. Antonio Arroyave - Executive Director Medfly Programs
Phone: (502) 2389-4618
email: Antonio.Arroyave@aphis.usda.gov
Executive Director Medfly Programs 

  • Executive Director for Medfly Programs
  • Budget and administration

 

Mr. Roberto Pantaleon - Medfly Program Director
Phone: (502) 2389-4615
email: Roberto Pantaleon@aphis.usda.gov

  • Medfly Director
  • Regional Administrative Officer

 

Vacant - Equipment Specialist
Phone: (502) 2389-4627
email: @aphis.usda.gov

  • Equipment Specialist

 

Mr. Carlos Villatoro - Agricultural Scientist
Phone: (502) 2389-4609
email: Carlos.Villatoro@aphis.usda.gov

  • Agricultural Scientist

 

Mr. Jorge Rizzo - Project Management Assistant
Phone: (502) 2389-4606
email: Jorge.Rizzo@aphis.usda.gov

  • Project Management

 

Mr. Estuardo Lira - GIS Specialist
Phone: (502) 2389-4622
email: Estuardo.Lira@aphis.usda.gov

  • Global Information Systems

 

Ms. Lesbia O. de Cardona - Budget Analyst
Phone: (502) 2389-4625
email: Lesbia.O.DeCardona@aphis.usda.gov

  • Financial Management

 

Ms. Sharon Ortiz - Budget/Administrative Assistant
Phone: (502) 2389-4623
email: Sharon.Ortiz@aphis.usda.gov

  • Financial Management
  • Administrative Support

 

Ms. Ana Lucia Natareno - Budget Clerk
Phone: (502) 2389-4624
email: Ana.L.Natareno@aphis.usda.gov

  • Financial Management

 

Ms. Ingrid Samayoa - Secretary to Medfly Director
Phone: (502) 2389-4619
email: Ingrid.Samayoa@aphis.usda.gov

  • Administrative Specialist

 

Mr. Jorge Barrera - Computer Management Assistant
Phone: (502) 2389-4611
email: Jorge.Barrera@aphis.usda.gov

  • Computer Support

 

Mr. Maynor Barrios - Dispatcher/Fleet Manager
Phone: (502) 2389-4610
email: Maynor.Barrios@aphis.usda.gov

  • Fleet Management

 

Ms. Nora Sigui de la Rosa - Receptionist
Phone: (502) 2389-4601
email: Nora.E.Sigui@aphis.usda.gov

  • Receptionist

 

Mr. Helder Gonzalez - Maintenance Specialist
Phone: (502) 2389-4626
email: Helder.Gonzalez@aphis.usda.gov

  • Maintenance Specialist

 

Animal & Plant Health, SPS, Safeguarding & Capacity Building Staff

Mr. Luis Caniz - Agricultural Scientist 
Phone (502) 2389-4617
email: Luis.Caniz@aphis.usda.gov

  • Agricultural Specialist

 

Mr. Adolfo Caravantes - Agricultural Scientist
Phone: (502) 2389-4616
email: Adolfo.Caravantes@aphis.usda.gov

  • Agricultural Specialist 

 

Complementary Content
${loading}