Skip to main content
OCRDI Contact Us
This website will not be updated during a lapse in federal funding. Content on this website will not be current or maintained until funding issues have been resolved.

OCRDI Staff Directory

Contact Information


USDA, APHIS, OCRDI

1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Room 2534-South Bldg.  Washington, DC

Main-(202)-799-7020  Fax-(202)-720-2365



USDA, APHIS, OCRDI

4700 River Road, Unit 92

Riverdale, MD 20737

Main-(301)-851-4200  Fax-(301)-734-3698

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Office of the Director

Michon M. Oubichon

Director- Office of Civil Rights, Diversity, and Inclusion

(202)-299-7012

(301)-851-2248

Michon.M.Oubichon@aphis.usda.gov

 

Counseling and Resolution Branch

Cynthia Dickens

Branch Chief

(301)-851-4211

Cynthia.D.Dickens@aphis.usda.gov

Office of Civil Rights

LaS hon D. Cole

Deputy Director

(301)-851-4193

LaShon.D.Cole@aphis.usda.gov

Steve Shelor

Branch Chief- Compliance & Evaluation Branch

(202)-799-7013

(301)-851-4207

Steve.Shelor@aphis.usda.gov

 

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

LaS hon D. Cole

Acting Deputy Director

(301)-851-4193

LaShon.D.Cole@aphis.usda.gov

Office of National Tribal Liaison

Terry Clark

Deputy Director

(910)-628-9843

Terry.W.Clark@aphis.usda.gov

Outreach and Communications Branch

Sophia Kirby

Chief and Outreach Communications Officer

(301)-851-4192

Sophia.L.Kirby@aphis.usda.gov

 

Tammy Lowry

Management and Program Analyst/ AgDiscovery Manager

(301)-851-4181

Tammy.H.Lowry@aphis.usda.gov

 

Complementary Content
${loading}